jump to navigation

My new version of the 3rd Step Prayer February 5, 2012

Posted by frostwolftfirerose in Uncategorized.
trackback

God Herself, I avail myself of thee, to cocreate this reality and work with me as thou wilt. Relieve me of the bondage of unhealthy Ego so that I may better perform in alignment with all my parts. Take away my difficulties and shine your light and dark on my fears so that their clearing may attest to thy Power, thy Love and thy Way of Life. May I do aligned will of all my parts with Godsoul’s direction and guidance always. Blessed be.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

