jump to navigation

Volatile energies January 29, 2011

Posted by frostwolftfirerose in Uncategorized.
trackback

I might be coming down with something, I’m not sure. My energy level is mostly in a subpar place I have to say. But this morning, I had a dream that I was at play, and it seemed that I was “playing in my sleep.” After I awoke, I FELT GREAT! But the thing is, after I went to the UU to sing with the choir, I felt the energy wane again. And it really seemed to have something to do with the cold. At least that’s where my mind went. I could feel a connection somehow. It’s actually “balmy” for the Northeast in January – mid-30s temp’s. Still, I really am feeling the need for some other sort of experience, and I’m not sure what it is.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

