jump to navigation

January 2011 Update January 14, 2011

Posted by frostwolftfirerose in Uncategorized.
trackback

Just a quick note to say that I’ve been instructed via divine awareness to COMMIT to resting for the next 2 weeks.  I will be preparing a website in that time, and I will be ensconced in who knows what after that time.  January 31, 2011 is when frostwolfmagic.net is slated to go live.  Mark yer calendars!

In the meantime, in addition to much needed deepening rest and communion with Source, I’m revising a script that I had put on Cerridwen’s Mountain called “Doin’ Damage.”  It’s becoming a screenplay, and while the stage work attempted to treat the relationship between the 2 main characters as the protagonist, I discovered through the process of actually having actors come and do a reading with playwrights in attendance, that the wife is the main character.  She’s the one that’s got the bigger change to make, hence she’s protag.  And I decided to focus on the journey she goes through once she tells “Doomer” hubby “No go.” 

(Lots more active now! Yes!)

The astrology of the moment is quite intense folks.  Be VERY KIND to yourselves during these restructuring times.  That kindness you do to yourselves and to others and encourage others to do for themselves as well is foundational to the oncoming culture.  I’ve been in touch with a very powerful star-side to my nature in the past couple of days, and I’m part of the team that is vibrating the hell out of the decrepit overstructure. 

Found this interesting post by the way, and I’m curious to hear what people think of this person’s ideas.  There really is a lot more than meets the eye in these times of trying to get one over on others.  I yearn for surrender and right use of will.  Could the steps outlined in this start that process?

http://spiritualeconomicsnow.net/?p=199

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

