jump to navigation

2010 Insight and 2011 Vision December 22, 2010

Posted by frostwolftfirerose in Uncategorized.
trackback

I realize that 2010 was the year things had to fall apart, disassemble. It was a year for the corruption to overtake the process and push it all into overdrive decay mode.

That work isn’t quite finished, but it’s over 3/4 the way done for now. The vision for 2011 however is one of integrating the remaining parts and reconstituting the man I’m becoming. The Frostwolf who Stalks Power.

This is the year of the exciting development and the building of momentum to push several projects toward fruition. This is the year I embark on the journey I’ve long put off because I hadn’t finished with the pain of the inappropriate-to-me.

The wolf stalks the wilderness in search of companions and prey! Spots a fat quail, POUNCES.

I present quite the sight!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

