jump to navigation

Off to Denver November 18, 2010

Posted by frostwolftfirerose in Uncategorized.
trackback

To see my sister and her family, all ten of my nieces & nephews. Connect with Denver friends, and get up to Rocky Mtn. National Forest to make some new pine tree friends!

I seem to be in one of those periods where I want to write on my plays, but I don’t feel much like blogging. This happens, and it intrigues me that one seems to overpower the other. The playwriting overpowers all else when it appears, though I’m waiting to see if a song-writing impulse comes to overtake that at some point. Sometimes songs do write themselves, though it’s been decades since that’s happened. I need to somehow find the complexes that are impeding that flow and kala-kala-kala-chameleon them.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

