jump to navigation

Cold check-in November 8, 2010

Posted by frostwolftfirerose in Uncategorized.
trackback

Still have a bit of the crud, but I do think it’s loosening up. The WCB Extract seems to help with certain aspects, as does the Oreganoil. It’s funny about the latter though–I take it when I have hay fever attacks, and I wonder if my body isn’t remembering that and manufacturing hay fever like symptoms to account for its presence? Just a random and perhaps deluded thought of a sickly fellow.

And I want to write about something, but nothing comes to mind. Though it did snow here today. Big, wet flakes. I usually love the snow, but this year it all feels so sad. This too shall pass.

I did manage to write a little scene today though. And I should be posting a new piece on Cerridwen’s Mountain before too long. Still, I’m quite eager with my herbalism class to see where it will lead.

Also wonder if Yestermorrow isn’t somehow in my future. There seems to be some interesting confluence of possibilities emerging, and I’m only just beginning to connect ye aulde dotz.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

