jump to navigation

What Is Your 9-11 Tarot Card? September 10, 2010

Posted by frostwolftfirerose in Mystical, Personal Journey.
trackback

Every day I draw a tarot card to describe the energies of the day (today happens to be Queen of Disks).  So I divined for myself what card represents 9-11, for me personaly. 

The Princess of Cups

What card represents that particular day for you?  What does it mean?  For me, the Princess of Cups is a party girl, but one who enjoys the mysteries of life.  I didn’t really have as much of a take on her prior to the question, other than the Princess/Page always made me feel kind of happy.  It’s got a happy energy.  To me, having her energy as “9-11” means that there is a doorway to some better way of being, albeit one where we have to suffer through a number of deaths along the way.  Perhaps she’s Persephone in all her wonderful raiment…

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

