jump to navigation

Half-measures Availed Us Nothing September 1, 2010

Posted by frostwolftfirerose in Cultural Janitorial Detail, Personal Journey.
trackback

Each day, I recognize I have a choice to go towards love and power or to fall into self-loss and fear, and all that goes with that. 

There were so many lessons that come with me into the next phase of my development.  Gosh!  Do I have to remember to breathe or what?  Momentous changes are working their way through my life, and I have to have r a d i c a l  trust in the process – “radical” as in from the root.  Trust has to be my keyword.  And for me the key to it is connection with nature, preferably the forest.

This is sort of where I am, I must say–h/t to a fellow who knows who he is, should he ever stumble upon this site…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DUzkKsD4nA0

I cry tears of joy and adventure right now.  Wanderer, Worshipper, lover of leaving!  Ours is no caravan of despair–come yet again come!  (Thanks to Rumi for that one as well…)

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

