jump to navigation

Hexagram #51: Shock August 3, 2010

Posted by frostwolftfirerose in Uncategorized.
trackback

These things have usually come upon me suddenly. Hell mixing with the sky at the hands of a virgin (Pluto-Uranus conjunct in Virgo). Sudden changes in the offing, personal and spiritual alike.
I feel like my identity such that it has been, has been immolated in a tailspin of fire and schrapnel. Tattered and torn, bruised and bent.
Who the ‘f” is this God?
Weird too how divination by pop radio seems to apply. “Torn” by Natalie Imbruglia has been getting a lot of airplay while I’m in radio earshot. And I cry every time I hear “The House that Built Me” by Miranda Lambert.
I’m being called on my crap of control and white-knuckling about unzelly-munzel-munze and the leaking of all my energies (leaking? how about spewing!) onto others or piddling into the nevermined, nevermind.
God do I hate these feelings.
Kali, goddess of endings and beginnings–her card sits on my desk at woyklez. Telling me this IS the time.
What now?
Hexagram #51 of the I Ching suggests to approach the catastrophe with cheerfulness like the supplicant who refuses to let the sacrificial wine drop no matter what.
It’s a Sonya, Act IV Finale Uncle Vanya moment, I guess.
Wish
I
Was
DEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAADD.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

