jump to navigation

Some days I wish May 10, 2010

Posted by frostwolftfirerose in Uncategorized.
trackback

I was dead.

Feelings. Ugh.  The sad thing is I feel really alone.  I know that I need to go and help someone.  Help someone who’s also sick and suffering.  But I don’t know if it will help much.

My situation changed in the last 4 days.  I’ve been praying for a change.  And now I’ve got one, and the options are not great.  I feel the need … well, I feel the need to just stop showing up to things I can’t take anymore.

I need a long, long break, and I’m wondering if I’m not being forced–ENJOINED actually to take one.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

