jump to navigation

Feeling utterly uncreative today April 28, 2010

Posted by frostwolftfirerose in Personal Journey, Uncategorized.
trackback

I drew the 8 of cups.  I drew this card 2 days ago.  I experience it as the energy of sloughing off and discarding the useless.

One would think this would be a good day to spew or vent or something.  Feh.  I’m tired of venting. Been there, done that.

Insight I had though:  In order to realize the 5 year-ahead vision I have spontaneously received, I need to stay in my current routine. For whatever reason.  There are different things I need to do, but I will be moving in roughly the same direction I’m in… at least for now.  So even though I may sometimes seethe with different roiling feelings, I understand that now is not the time to bolt.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

