jump to navigation

Interesting Sign April 13, 2010

Posted by frostwolftfirerose in Mystical, Personal Journey.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

The winged people seem to be wanting to contact me.  A couple of weeks ago it was crows, and last night and this morning I saw cardinals.  But this morning I was walking from the coffee shop to the workplace, and had uttered a prayer to my daily Goddess (Freyja) and guide (eagle) when a hawk swooped from behind me, past my head–perhaps a foot away at the most.  It glided ahead of me and turned the corner. 

It flew up to the building next door to the workplace and started to tear at its prey–a pigeon.  Woweth.

It’s definitely a sign, given what I was doing just as it swept past me.  What the cosmos is communicating with me, I have yet to ascertain….

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

