jump to navigation

A spirit, in Troy February 17, 2010

Posted by frostwolftfirerose in Capital Region Notions, Mystical, Personal Journey.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Well, over the weekend, Jody and I were discussing a “haunt” situation in our building.  Our tenants on Floor 3 told us that they saw a spirit, and it seemed to be upsetting their youngest.  Jody and I were discussing this spirit over breakfast on Saturday, and I had ladled out a bowl of hot cereal for him. 

I was reaching into the silverware drawer to find a spoon when the bowl bobbled in my hand and spilled a goodly chunk of it on my left hand, thereby scalding me.  Lucky for me I was right by the sink, but still–it HURT.

I had just got done saying that the house spirit said the entity was harmless, but Gunder seemed to be omitting something.  I could tell there wasn’t a complete truth telling there, and I will have to inquire further into this.  But I was aggrieved, needless to say.  And I’ve been nursing my hand ever since.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

