jump to navigation

Imbolc – Ostara Window 2010 January 29, 2010

Posted by frostwolftfirerose in Capital Region Notions, Mystical.
Tags: , , , , , , ,
trackback

Wellp… this is the hard time o’ year for me.  My birthday arrives in a little over 3 weeks–not that the “annometer” change really induces anything that I can as yet see–and then the doldrums of the cruelest 2 months ensues.  (March & April, in this case.)  I do enjoy it when the crocuses and the daffodils start popping up, and the region does Spring like no other area I’ve ever seen.  But it’s a long way off.  I have to get through the next 2 months.  And that gets hard.

I say goodbye to Kali and Anubis for the Samhain-Imbolc season, and welcome in Brigid and Mannan in until Beltane.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

