jump to navigation

The Burden of Prison Garb December 10, 2009

Posted by frostwolftfirerose in Civilization Anonymous.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

My shackles wear many names:

T-shirt
Shirt
Boxer briefs
Underwear
Pants
Socks
Shoes
Sweater
Coat
Cloak

I’ve become so inured to them, So much a Slave to Fashion (more than meets the eye to that statement there), that I have numbed myself to my truest, brightest self. 

The penis is innocent.  The butt is beautiful.  The elements on my skin bring out the energy in this body, kindle the power and fire and love force emanating therefrom.

I am civilized, socialized, brutalized, demoralized, dehumanized, becunted, emasculated, efeminated, conditioned to baaaaa for my enslavement.  Thus, I seek death.  Or liberation.

Liberation through nudity.  Naked self-expression as it were.  I call forth the deities savoring the nakedness of people, bring your anarchy down into the scene.  Help us all to wave our glorious appendages and jiggle with joy!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

