jump to navigation

Flows and Streams, Eddies and Currents October 2, 2009

Posted by frostwolftfirerose in Mystical, Personal Journey.
trackback

A few weeks ago, I was given the task by a multidimensional guide to pay attention to flows and streams in my seeking a certain sort of power/shield.  Right now, I’m just collecting raw data, but there are of course all sorts of flows that take place all around us.

For the first instance, traffic.  It’s been quite interesting here in Albany that there’s been a film shoot the last 2 weeks.  This has caused the flow of traffic downtown to move in an unusual manner, as parts of the area have been blocked off for shooting.  (I witnessed a car chase down State Street turning onto B’way–complete with gunshots!–repeat itself 4 or 5 times last Monday or Tuesday.) Cars still need to find pathways through, and it was pandemonium the first couple of days, even on the bus.  The mass transit itself had to disembark at a couple of more or less outer stations, but it was a minor addition to my walk.  No bigggie.

I’ve been paying a lot more attention to the flows of air currents, more particularly micro-eddies that I perceive all around us.  Somehow, I feel like they’re attracted to us.  I get a  my head of these phenomena, and I don’t unbut it’s like they provide some sort of network for our intentions.  I think they might be connected to Star Goddess Herself.  Somehow, like all of us are/everything is.   I’m working with them with my intentions to see how that might draw some things (like tenants!) to me faster.

I perceive there are imperceptible “movements” in the dark matter/dark energies that underly all reality.  They work to push some desired results forward, other undesired reults along with.  These flows are quite mysterious, needless to say.  But again, I feel that we can somehow tap them, not so much for selfish gain (though a lot of people attempt that, and not a few are successful), but because we want to be more fully in our “ISness.”    I myself am working to embody integration and wholeness.

Anyway, just some cursory thoughts.  More to come.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

