jump to navigation

The Building I work In July 29, 2009

Posted by frostwolftfirerose in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Hir name is Laurentz’n. As with Gunder (the spirit of my home), Laurentz’n seems to be of indeterminate gender, though Gunder is more a shapeshifter. She appears as male sometimes, but he can also choose to be female. I never know with hir.

Anyway, Laurentz’n’s energy today seemed a mite giddy. S/he said that I was about to feel some elation about something. Something I want is about to come to pass. S/he said it had something to do with a candle spell I’ve done. I’ll be keeping my eyes peeled.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

