jump to navigation

Receptivity April 13, 2009

Posted by frostwolftfirerose in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Not sure how much I will blog this week. Today, I’m feeling tired, though Jody and I went over the weeked up to Cohoes, New York where we saw an amazing waterfall we hadn’t known existed. Also had a face-to-face meeting of my food fellowship, with a friend visiting from downstate.

I seem to be in a more sponge-like state though. My Goddess Guidance card is Hathor, and Doreen Virtue says she references allowing things in, asking for help, etc. I’m processing a vew books I’ve been reading and I will probably post entries based on those readings.

Also, my allergies are high and I feel like there’s just a mucal barrier keeping my brain from connecting with the reality of sitting in front of a computer. (Or “reality” rather. T.hee!)

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

