jump to navigation

Acting As If Collapse Has Already Happened March 26, 2009

Posted by frostwolftfirerose in Civilization Anonymous, Personal Journey.
Tags: ,
trackback

I had the title for the post in my head this morning, so I don’t really know where this is going to go.  But first, Mother Earth herself wanted to speak through this medium. 

Hello, my dear human friends.  I’m watching you, and yes I feel some pain at what is happening.  It is never easy for me to watch as a species as intelligent and so full of potential as yours, goes into a cancer mode.  Cancer in organisms is a sign that the focus on growth has derailed something else.  A hardness and rigidity develop in the tissues that matches that in the mind, alas.  And the systemic crashing reverberating through the systems that operate in the intellectual realm run into the natural rules of the road that I put forward.

Some of you really do think you can live your lives without me.  Interstellar space travel is indeed a possiblity, though I think you will find that while you also have the stellar aspect in your bodies, you have a deep and abiding interest in staying connected with me.  Some of you no doubt wish to go out and look for life on other planets–it’s not going to happen anytime soon.  At least from the point of view of your current material technologies.  Your spiritual technologies on the other hand… Let’s just say you all know more about the Galactic sphere than you realize, but that’s because you’ve been shepherded into seeing only a ten-thousandth of what you’re really capable of.

So.  Time to shit or get off the pot as some people have said.  Some of you are taking steps on these lines, and I was the one who gave Mr. Frostwolf here the title to this post.  It is true, the collapse happened quite a while ago.  Certain elements who have put all of their energies into the castles built out of thin air have been desperately keeping their adversarial rites and anointings going for too long now.  All of you know it too. And thankfully it all falls apart around you. 

There is talk of violence.  Please do not succumb to that.  Please come to your breath, to your bodies, remember me in your very cells.  There is no reason to abandon life, nor to squelch it out in others.  True, there are those who are beyond redemption, the unrecoverable psychopaths.  Some of you will be charged with handling their dispositions.  But for the most part, please turn to one another, and remember that the Collapse is done.  It is a fait accompli.  You must now live your lives as if the society crumbling in the imagination was but a fog.

I will have more as time goes on.  This is good enough for now.  Act as if it’s already taken place, as if you could make the choices you want and still be sustained.  You do have the power.  Stay close to me.  I protect those who turn to me.

Comments»

1. psychegram - March 30, 2009

Bravo! Absolutely, man. The Collapse, indeed, has already arrived. And in the same way, what comes after – the Paradise, the Kingdom of Heaven that we can build if we but realize it within – is already here. To merely glimpse it within one’s heart is enough, for Time is an illusion, and if we can imagine it, it is.

Funnily enough, just a couple of days ago I was up on my favorite hill, meditating, and I found myself lying spread-eagled on the rock, communing with Mother…. We’re falling back in love with the world.

2. frostwolftfirerose - March 30, 2009

I have had images pop up in my head, and what’s more, I’ve seen at least one film where someone envisioned a “Big Eden” (as he titled it) that showed an idyllic picture of a beautiful, simpler life.

I have already fallen in love with Pachamama, and I see others coming into that sense of beauty and presence as well. Delicious. Things still have to progress/regress. Keep the faith!

3. psychegram - March 31, 2009

Yay! I knew I’d learn something today!

(never heard of Pachamama before … what a nice name for Gaia. Really evokes a different image for the old girl … more plump doting mother than movie-star goddess, or at least that’s my reaction.)


Leave a Reply

