jump to navigation

Piece of Advice During These WEEEEIRRRD Days March 23, 2009

Posted by frostwolftfirerose in Mystical, Personal Journey.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Whatever actions you take to cleanse and purify your space, your being, your mind & thoughts, your feelings, for goodness sakes do them as frequently as you can.  I have things I can do–hydrogen peroxide in the ears, witch hazel on the back of the neck.  Bluing baths as well as baths for other occasions.

I am aware there is a LOT of toxicity out there, and it just gets more and more endemic.  I know that I’m not generating much, if any of it.  That doesn’t mean I don’t feel it, or that I don’t find myself reacting.

I am currently reacting to the udgel-sludge by “meta-fingerpointing, ie, mocking the nutjobs who are spouting Phobos- and Deimos-entity fuffles by offering to repeat back to them what I hear them saying (namely, “SPRAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWKK!” with the requisite fingerpointing back at me).  And then I pummel my own thighs for good measure, because the self-abuse is really what these whacks want for themselves.  Really, like me, they wish to be relieved of their pain and suffering, boredom and apathy, and they think piling on someone else in a misguided attempt to satanize an Other, will help.

Anyway, I have found myself with a couple of slimy feelings washing over on me, and I needed to remember some things I’ve learned and release the spiritual nausea.  Whether it’s a walk in nature, or some techniques picked up from books (Draja Mickaharic’s Spiritual Cleansing and A Century of Spells are good places to start, but also any hoodoo/voodoo/santeria book has plenty of practical hints about these things), by all means do it, and radiate some healing, love, sexual potency, etc. to others who are in desperate need of it.

One world is enough for all of us.  Remember…

Comments»

1. XE73 - August 26, 2009

Do you know where I can find a picture of him?

2. frostwolftfirerose - August 26, 2009

Who? Did you mean to make a comment to this post or to a different one?


Leave a Reply

