jump to navigation

More about this difficult time of year March 2, 2009

Posted by frostwolftfirerose in Uncategorized.
Tags: ,
trackback

I may just have to take a small break from this blogging stuff.  I really don’t feel I have much to say at the moment.  Maybe I really do, but the lethargy and the ennui and the anomie I feel at present really make me want to just hibernate.  Ironic, since the winter is approaching its end-date for the 2008-9 season, though to look outside one wouldn’t know it.

Do I struggle?  I would like to accept and take it easy, actually.  There’s a lot of stuff to do with the production of the play I’m putting on.  I start the auditions a week from yesterday.  Feel a mite scared and concerned about that.  But hey, this is what I signed up for.  I’ll show up and do the best I can.  “Brave Smiles, everyone…”

There are some developments in my mystical life coming forward.  I have a few tasks to perform to feed my Andu, and to align my soul.  Creative things, but I am just … bleh, right now.   I need to speak about it with folks, but guh.  Who wants to hear the grey matter that will bluggle out of my mouth?

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

