jump to navigation

I wanted a snow day :( January 28, 2009

Posted by frostwolftfirerose in Personal Journey.
Tags:
trackback

Oh, it’s hard to be here when the weather is frightful.  I don’t have Internet access at home, and the fact that I’m sending in this post means I’m not there, alas, communing with Gunder, perhaps going outside and shoveling snow (which I actually like to do, though my right shoulder ist mir erbuggen), and perhaps also casting a couple of spells and writing up a revision of that old play I blogged about yesterday. 

Long story short, this post is here and I got nuthin’.  Nope, zip, nada, zilch.  Forget that it even happened.  At least that’s what I’m feeling now.  Perhaps if I keep typing something will come to me.

I guess part of it is the continued backwash of Steps 4/5.  I sense a need to just vegetate, and that’s really what I want to do more than anything else.  (Of course, I’d really like to get back to center, take a couple months off and just let my mind detox from the vEmpire.  I don’t as of yet have that luxury/forced situation.)

So I post this FWIW.  Wish I had something for anyone who’s paying attention to me.  (Lately it seems that’s the crickets.)

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

