jump to navigation

Title TBA January 26, 2009

Posted by frostwolftfirerose in Uncategorized.
Tags:
trackback

Today I feel unsure about what to write.  Part of the reason is that I feel “down.”  A number of factors come to the fore relating to this set of circumstances, not the least of which is that I’ve completed the 4th Step using The Gentle Path and am about to complete the 5th Step in the next 2 days.  The backwash of Step 4 has been swirling around me in the last week.

Mercury is retrograde and will turn direct somewhere near my Midheaven from what I gather.  I feel like my career is going nowhere, which makes total sense, given that the MC is about status in the world and career, etc.  I feel like I shot myself in the foot at work–which I can’t know for sure really.  I have an assignment from my teacher that isn’t going very well at all.  Emotionally, a lotta-lotta-lot is going on for me.  Essure-Pressure top stop already!

So.  I don’t feel like blogging.  Hopefully tomorrow it will be different.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

