jump to navigation

Gratitude List December 19, 2008

Posted by frostwolftfirerose in Uncategorized.
Tags:
trackback

Because blogging while feeling down (because I hear crickets on this blog <<Achtung! Keinen Posten schicken hier>>) is a bad idea, I decided to make myself feel better with a gratitude list.

Joseph “Jody” Dalton, my partner
My Feri Trad teacher
My teacher’s assistants
My awesome Feri Witch Class
Obatala
Albus Dumbledore
Ben Franklin
Johnny Cash
Taliesin
Cerridwen
Dian-y-Glas
Diana
Melek Taus
(I can go on with all the goddesses and gods and guides but that’s enough.)
Abstinence from Sugar and flour (5-1/2 years)
Sobriety (8 years!)
Having a new CEAHOW sponsor
My AA sponsor
The cities of the Capital Region (Troy, Albany, Schenectady, Saratoga and all points between and surrounding)
The Adirondacks
The Berkshires
Vermont
The Gathering Inn
My Therapist
My wonderful apartment
My kitties Samson & Cerridwen
Theater
Classic Theater Guild
Open mics
Sex
Tarot cards
Runes
animals and birds
plants
the garden in my backyard
Snow
The seasons
The cross-quarter days, solstices and equinoxes
12 step meetings of all kinds

I do feel better already.  Yea!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

