jump to navigation

Le Pendu November 5, 2008

Posted by frostwolftfirerose in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , , , , ,
trackback

“Le Pendu” is French for “The Hanged Man,” the card I drew from my Cosmic Tribe tarot today.  Days like today I want to just head for the hills.  I want to just chuck it all into the garbage heap.  Of course, I’m already ready to do that and eagerly await the day when I can gleefully start hauling all sorts of formerly parts of trees now razor-thin sheets of blah-blah into fireplaces etc. 

“Fly paper, be free!  Go back to your mother and return return return as the Willows, Pines, Oaks, Elms, Maples and whatever other trees you once were before being cut down in your prime!!!”

I want to go live in a cave al-f’ckin’-ready.  And I don’t know if it’s because of Proposition 8, or that I am absoPapafuckinlutely GALLED that the structure of governance under which we live allows for a group of people to declare another group of people (of which I am a part) second-class citizens, and for the stoooooooooooooooooopid-‘Merkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkans in Califuckwad to stand up and say “guh-heel! I’s gonna takes ya rights away, faggitz and dykies, gu-heel!”

I mean, how dare you.  How Fucking Dare You.  How daddy-mommy-brother-sister-fucking Dare you, stooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooopids.

Maybe it’s Saturn Opposite Uranus.  Or my sobriety birthday.  Or that I feel sheepish about talking about secession openly, which is something I need to do.  Fester, if you’re reading this, go to vtcommons.org right now.  Secession, secession, secession, a mantra for you to consider….

Secession.

Secession.

I’m just going to type that word over and over again along with Gratitude. 

Gratitude. Secession. Gratitude. Secession.

Gratitude

Secession

Gratitude

Secession

These are divine twins and we need to start to make it happen.

Death to the vEmpire (via attrition and apathy one blessed soul at a time!)  Viva le vEmpire.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

