jump to navigation

Open Question September 25, 2008

Posted by frostwolftfirerose in Uncategorized.
Tags: ,
trackback

I know this blog is “woo-woo.”  And intellectual in some ways as well.  And totally artistic.  Though it could be more so, probably.  I really love language.

Which leads me to my question:  Am I too “literate” to be a blogger?  It bothers me that I get really few posts, I guess.  Feeling a bit … well, ineffectual and wondering if this is all futile. 

Just drew a rune about it though.  Wunjo.  Joy.  I don’t know.  Could be that I just need a haircut.  I do get down a bit when I feel there’s too much weight on my shoulders…

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

