jump to navigation

Kitzel: Spring 1996 – September 20, 2008 September 22, 2008

Posted by frostwolftfirerose in Personal Journey, Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Kitzel.  My beloved kitty cat who I housed for the past 11 years, passed into his eternal rest on Saturday after a short illness. 

He is already a part of my aura–I sense his quietly manic energy nearby.  He will be with me always, I know.  But I feel quite sad.  All afternoon Saturday, I was aquiver with emotions, and they wracked my body in convulsions.  In between my cry-fests, I was just raw, and gathering strength so that I could have another cry-fest.  It went like that for 24 hours or so.  Jody and I buried him in the backyard at his place, and laid a pink rose on his grave.  I have a couple of regrets, and I have been feeling a lot of feelings needless to say.  Some guilt at not being able to see my cat’s distress earlier because of financial considerations, and I have to say that I’m feeling a mite resentful at this vEmpire society that is sucking us all dry. 

But first–

I PRAY JUBILEE.  SING IT TO THE RAFTERS.  JUBILEE–THE UNIVERSAL FORGIVENESS OF ALL DEBT!!!!  GODDESS, SOURCE OF ALL THAT IS!  REMOVE ALL THE DEBTS.  MAKE IT RIGHT!  MAKE IT SO! SO MOTE IT BE.

Now back to the currently scheduled program–

It saddens me that not only is human healthcare pretty much offlimits in the U.S. of AmeriCUNTING, when generic eCUNTonomists are the architects of doom today, but also that needless to say healthcare for our pets is a luxury indeed.  Kitzel was my only family for a good 8 of those 11 years, and so I feel particularly distraught that I dropped the ball.  That because of my fear I could not and would not let myself see his suffering.  I knew for example, that he should have had his dentistry addressed.  That would have cost $600 at least!  Because I’m being sucked at by the vEmpire, the tapeworm eCUNTomy, I find myself colluding in my own misery quite a bit.  HELP HELP HELP SOS SOS SOS MAY DAY MAY DAY. 

As Laurie Anderson said last night, Patriots, There’s Trouble In The Mine.  Are you all going to get up and run to the mine now and help out?  Or are we gonna sit on our asses!

I’m in grief.  There’s a heat in my body.  I just read about the Eihwaz rune (Yew tree) which I drew today.  In facing death, a fire gets generated in the body.  I held death in my arms this weekend.  I laid Kitzel’s soft body into the soft, brown earth and sprinkled the dirt on his corpse, and packed more on top of it until it was smooth again, and laid a rose on his grave.  I am sad.  My feelings are all over the place.  There is energy around and in me and it is channeling into prayers for

JUUUUUUUUUUUUUUBIIIIIIIIIIIILEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE! 

Join in the chorus.  Don’t listen to the EXPERTS, become a HEX-PERT!!

YOU ARE YOUR OWN SACRED AUTHORITY.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

