jump to navigation

Campaign Lying–A Strange Idea for SNL September 16, 2008

Posted by frostwolftfirerose in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

I was reading online about media attention being paid to McCain’s lying, particularly the insane lie that “he invented the Blackberry!” T. Hee!  But I was thinking about this character that Kristen Wiig plays on SNL–I can’t remember the character’s name.  But she’s a chronic liar.  She can’t seem to help herself.  The first time I saw the character was when she was at a coop meeting, and she had to always usurp whoever it was that was speaking, and cause attention to be paid to her.

Molly Shannon was the guest host on this episode, and she was playing the facilitator of the meeting, and she and Kristen Wiig’s character were having a go around about giving birth first to cats, then to cows, then Kristen said “I gave birth to 4 cows!”

I’m laughing just thinking about it.  But I thought wouldn’t it be funny if she got up and started to do her thing at a McCain-Obama debate, and that it turned into a delusion fest between Johnny boy and this character?

I don’t know.  I was just thinking.  Could be pretty damn hilarious.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

