jump to navigation

These blasted entities… August 28, 2008

Posted by frostwolftfirerose in Uncategorized.
trackback

In some of my divination last night, I realized something.  Or I should say I got a reconfirmation of something I already knew, that I already have experienced, which is that floating entities can get caught in the sticky etheric surface that surrounds me.  That surface is actually enlarging in my mind’s eye as I continue to breathe in mana via the Ha Prayer a few times a day. 

And I did a reading for myself that reminded me about all the cleansing we are called upon to do as we walk this journey toward becoming the Gods that we are. 

There’s an interesting awareness developing about this God thing, btw.  I’m just you’re everyday, garden-variety god.  As are the people in my neighborhood, the people that I work with, the people I encounter on the streets and waiting for the bus, etc.  To embody the work of this God is a personal charge that each of us must fulfill in his or her own way.  I am called upon to work through this in several areas of the material world, and one of those areas is in spirit-consciousness.  That being said, sometimes spirits will adhese to the fetch or even to my talker and infect me with rage, sadness, fear, shame–whatever their drug of choice is, and I have to work a bit harder to purify and cleanse (and if need be take my anti-anxiety med).

Last night was a sort of “no, duh” moment and at least I had that awareness.  Today I have a bit of an emotional hangover though.  I’m feeling draggy and tired, and not a little cranky.  (Want to go home and lay in bed with my b’anky!)  But here I am, and today’s the company picnic and I hope that I’ll get a chance to relax.  Perhaps I’ll get to know another cool landscape in the process.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

